Hubbard County Coalition of Lake Associations (COLA) Presidents

Since the formation of Hubbard COLA in 1988, the following lake stewards have served as COLA Presidents. They gave of their time, talent and expertise to create and preserve a Coalition of Lake Associations in Hubbard County. Our Thanks to Them!

- 1. **Pat Alberg** 10/1988 to 11/1990 Little Sand Lake. Pat was a spark plug in getting COLA created in 1988. She left to become a Hubbard County Commissioner in 1990.
- 2. Everett Miller 11/1990 to 9/1993 Spider Lake*
- 3. Herm Bailey 9/1993 to 8/1995 Kabekona Lake*
- 4. Frank Smith 8/1995 to 8/1997 Lake Gilmore
- 5. **Larry Battey** 8/1997 to 10/1999 Stony Lake
- 6. **Jim Naber** 10/1999 to 2/2002 Eagle Lake
- 7. **Jerry Lampe** 2/2002 to 8/2002 Lake Belle Taine
- 8. **Judy Novak** 8/2002 to 8/2004 8th Crow Wing Lake
- 9. **Ken Grob** 8/2004 to 8/2009 Potato Lake
- 10. Dan Kittilson 8/2009 to 8/2014 Little Sand Lake
- 11. Lynn Goodrich 8/2014 to 8/2016 Tripp Lake
- 12. Sharon Natzel 8/2016 to present Long Lake

OUR THANKS TO THESE COLA LEADERS

*Best Estimate